January 3, 2008

The winners of the Erotic Signature Competition are :

A great news from Iris Dassault :

" 2008 started off quite well with the announcements of the winners of the Erotic Signature competition.
Many congratulations to
Jim young, Gary M, Johnny Flamethrower, Brian Mackey, Dave Levingston, James Graham and many others for their inclusion in the prestigious book."

Other contributing artists Winners to be included in "The World's Greatest Erotic Art of Today" Volume II : GW Burns, David Charles and Scott Church.

1 comment:

Iris Dassault said...

Chris - thank you so much for spreading the word :)
I'm finally starting to get my life back......... hope to contribute a lot more very soon :o)

Happy New Year and thank you for your continuing support. You truly are a wonderful friend!